Business Agility Foundations 27th – 30th April 2021 at 2pm (GMT)

£695.00

Category:

Description

 

ICP-BAFDesigned from the ground up to create an immersive remote 2-day training experience, you and fellow delegates will take a journey through understanding the need for Business Agility, creating purpose-driven organisations, developing new ways of thinking and behaviours, and using the latest frameworks tools and techniques to get you there. You will leave the course fired up and ready to help your organisation to transform.

Four consecutive half-days (each session is four hours in duration, commencing at 14:00 GMT / 09:00 EST / 15:00 CET / 06:00 PST)